Who are we?

img_0706Hey, stranger! My name is Katya, but friends call me Katyusha. Not that it’s shorter, but it’s definitely nicer LOL I love me some freshly baked cookies, am highly suspicious about peanut butter (it’s not that popular in Russia) and hate prickly wood socks. Events are my profession, and my life is all about impressions. I pick the best of them from places I visit and plait them into my events. I love to create pleasant memories for you, and I love to make your dreams come true. Hmm, it sounds like I’m a wizard or something? Well, I guess there’s some magic in the Art of Events after all :D

I’ve been a wizard in Event more than ten years now. That’s a huge period of time for someone to gain their experience (for someone who loves cookies especially LOL). Through the years I’ve planned hundreds of events, have gotten thousands of feedbacks and have had billions of ideas. But what’s more important, that time taught me where to wait unexpectedness from, taught me how to predict it. Having an event profession means having the circle of acquaintances that widens constantly. At some point, you find yourself helping those acquaintances with your advice or even with your services. So I thought it’d be useful to have all this experience, all the data, stored in one place, in a library of sorts, that had a constant address and didn’t close on Sundays. That was an idea behind this website. It was designed as a treasure box, as a manual, as a business card of mine, your personal wizard event assistant.

I don’t just promote my services here, I’m also quite ready to give you some great advices and tips on event planning. I’m also here to simply cheer you up if some of your events went wrong. It works like that: you’re messaging me and I’m trying to help you.

I’ve also got a dream team of professionals that work in Event business, from photographers to stylists, that are always ready to help you to get some of greatest impressions and pleasant memories :D

Projects

piter_detka

THE BEST OF SAINT PETERSBURG

Saint Petersburg, or Peter as the locals call it, is a legendary city. It’s classical and wild; colorful in summer and monochromic in winter. It’s the old fortress…

More

wedding7

FAMILY EVENTS

I live to create unique events, filled with beauty and kindness of a heart, because that’s the ones that leave you being warm and fuzzy. Although sometimes they…

More

event_detka

CORPORATE EVENTS

The most important part of any corporate event is the idea of said event. Everybody can come up with something fantastic and mind-blowing…

More

moscow

THE BEST OF RUSSIA

Exploring Russia has been a thing lately. Well, thank god for that! I mean we have a huge country to explore, and the more we travel the more touristic places appear…

More

Contacts

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Back to Top

О Катюше

img_0706Привет! Меня зовут Катя Сырцова, а если ласково – Катюша :) Я люблю запах свежеиспеченных булочек, с подозрением отношусь к арахисовому маслу и не терплю колючих шерстяных носков. Мероприятия – моя профессия, поэтому я живу впечатлениями. Я собираю самые яркие из них по извилистым закоулкам жизни, чтобы потом вплести в программы для путешествий, поездок и праздников. Мне нравится создавать для вас приятные воспоминания и нравится исполнять ваши мечты. Хм, это звучит так, словно я работаю волшебником… Вероятно все-таки есть в искусстве event капелька волшебства :)

Я работаю волшебником в event-сфере уже больше десяти лет. За такой солидный срок любой опыта поднаберется, а уж любитель свежеиспеченных булочек тем более :) Эти годы принесли мне сотни мероприятий, тысячи откликов, миллионы идей и – главное – научили думать наперед, прогнозировать. При такой работе круг знакомых разрастается невероятно быстро, и все чаще приходится помогать кому-то советом, трудом или плечом. Удобно, когда весь опыт умещается в одной уютной библиотеке знаний, которая имеет постоянный адрес и не закрывается на обед – вот так и возник этот сайт. Как копилка идей. Как справочник профессионала. Как моя визитная карточка вашего личного волшебника помощника.

Здесь я не просто предлагаю свои услуги по организации мероприятий, здесь я даю советы, консультации и просто подбадриваю добрым словом. Вы пишите, а мы уж со всем обязательно разберемся – ведь я работаю с огромной командой профессионалов, связанных с мероприятиями: от фотографов до стилистов, готовых всегда прийти на помощь и взять под свое крыло ваши приятные впечатления :)

Проекты

piter_detka

ЭТО ПИТЕР, ДЕТКА!

Питер, превращенный Петром из туманного болота в прекраснейший из городов, полон стройных и величественных дворцов, могучих храмов и церквей, мощеных площадей…

Дальше

wedding7

СЕМЕЙНЫЙ ПРАЗДНИК

Я обожаю придумывать, организовывать и проводить что-то необычное, искреннее и красивое – именно такие мероприятия рождают на душе теплоту. Правда, иногда холодно…

Дальше

event_detka

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Самое важное в корпоративном мероприятии – хорошая идея. И если нагромоздить чудных планов могут многие, то точно сказать, какая идея хорошая…

Дальше

moscow

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ ПО РОССИИ

Путешествия по России нынче в тренде! И слава богу, ведь страна у нас большая и красивая, а чем больше людей по ней ездит, тем активнее развивается туристическая…

Дальше

Отзывы

Как с нами связаться

Сообщение

[recaptcha]

Back to Top